TAC is composed of a representative from each school and major administrative department whose primary duties are to manage technical support within their unit.  Ex officio members of the committee include the Chief Information Officer, directors of the operating units within Technology Services and the Director of Technology Services for the VCU Health System.  Members are appointed by the Chief Information Officer.


School of Allied Health Professions

Jeffrey Lodge

Director, Information Systems

School of the Arts

Dan Grenier,

2016-17 TAC Chair

Director of Technology Support

School of Business

Jason Chan

Manager, Technology Operations

School of Dentistry

Michael Morgan

Executive Director, Information Technology

School of Education

Pam Bebout Moorehead

Director of Information Technology Services (ITS)

School of Engineering

Anil Chatterji

Director, Computing Services

College of Humanities & Sciences

John Skaritza

Director, Technology and Computer Support

Graduate School

Shelley Jordan

Director, Information Technology

School of Medicine

Michael Duong

Executive Director of Technology Services

School of Nursing

Suzanne McGinnis

Director, Academic & Administrative Technology

School of Pharmacy

Brian Canaday, 

2016-17 TAC Vice Chair

Director, Academic Technology

VCU Health Systems

Jason Alexander

Chief Information Security Officer

Academic Learning Transformations Labs

Michael Reis

Online Learning Innovation Liaison


Rob Downs

Web App Development Manager

Center for High Performance Computing

James Michael Davis

Technical Director

Creative Services

Terrance Henderson

Technology Manager

Massey Cancer Center

Tonie Ellerson

IT Director


David Walton

Sr Project Mgr & MCV Campus Liaison


James Ward

Director, Research Information Systems

Strategic Enrollment Management

Michael Flanigan

Director, Information Technology

Student Affairs

Michael Miller

IT Director

VCU Libraries

Thomas McNulty

Head, Enterprise & Desktop Systems



Technology Services

Alex Henson

Chief Information Officer

TS-Academic Technologies

Colleen Bishop

Director, Academic Technologies

TS-Administrative Systems

Sean O'Keefe

Interim Director, Administrative Systems

TS-Application Services

Scott Davis

Director, Application Services

TS Chief of Staff

James Bostick

Chief of Staff & Senior Director

TS-Computer Center

Sean O’Keefe

Director, Computer Center

TS-Information Security

Dan Han

Information Security Officer

TS-Network Services

Keith Deane

Director,  Network Services

TS -Technology Support Services

Sam Kennedy

Director, Technology Support Services

VCU Health Systems

John Berghuis

Assoc CIO, Technology




 Updated 3/7/17